Which hairstyle?

18/05/2011 at 13:46 2 comments

This morning, I work up thinking I really need a haircut ! Actually, I have been thinking to cut my hair for more than a month.  However, as anybody who has lived in Seville knows, it is almost impossible to get a hairdresser to cut your already short hair in April.  How do I dare to cut my hair two weeks before feria? 

The truth is that we are two weeks into May and I still have not paid my visit to the hairdresser.  Today is the day.  First, I woke up with bad hair.  Second, while A. (who is visiting Seville) is at the SPA, I get my dose of beauty at the hairdresser.  Third, I phoned Bruno from BRN and finally managed to get an appointement with him.  Fourth, tonight I meet the girls. 

So definately, today is the right day (although it would have been nice to have some more sun – where did this grey weather come from?).  But the question is which hairstyle?

As always, I’ve spent a couple of minutes browsing the Internet to get an idea of what I feel like.  And this is my little collection, which I will show Bruno.  Let me know what you think.

I love this one, but perhaps my hair is slightly too flat.  I need more volume.

This is very similar to what I was thinking originally.

As always La senora Beckam has a great cut .. but I am a bit tired of this cut.

This is very cool but I cannot see myself coming to the office in this cut.

Slightly shorter than what I had in mind, but very very pretty!

Also very cute, but I feel like having shorter hair around the face.

Traducción:

Esta mañana, me desperté pensando que realmente necesito un corte de pelo! En realidad, he estado pensando en cortarme el pelo durante más de un mes. Sin embargo, como cualquiera que ha vivido en Sevilla sabe, es casi imposible conseguir que un peluquero te corta el pelo ya corte en abril. ¿Cómo me atrevo a cortarme el pelo dos semanas antes de feria?

La verdad es que son dos semanas en mayo y todavía no he hecho mi visita a la peluquería. Hoy es el día. En primer lugar, me desperté con mal pelo.  En segundo lugar, mientras que A. (quien está de visita en Sevilla) se encuentra en el SPA, voy a tener mi dosis de belleza en la peluquería. En tercer lugar, me llamó por teléfono a Bruno de BRN y, finalmente, logró obtener una cita con él. En cuarto lugar, esta noche tengo salida de chicas.

Así que definitivamente, hoy es el día correcto (aunque hubiera sido mejor tener un poco más de sol  – ¿de dónde viene esto cielo gris?). Pero la pregunta del million: cual peinado?

Como siempre, he pasado un par de minutos navegando por la Internet para tener una idea de lo que me apetece. Y esta es mi pequeña colección, que voy a mostrar a Bruno. Déjame saber lo que piensas.

Entry filed under: fashion. Tags: , , .

make up make Beautiful and challenging texts in Seville: Territorios, Feria del Libro y M15

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Pi  |  18/05/2011 at 23:42

    Romina, o da Paris está lindíssimo! Vai ficar muito bonita.
    :o)
    Beijo!

    Reply
  • 2. rubina  |  19/05/2011 at 8:20

    Muchas gracias pi !!! A mi tambien me gusta mucho ! Al final, el pelu ni si quería me dejaba mostrar mis deberes de imagenes!! Pero tengo que decir que lo que me ha hecho esta muy bien .. tengo un corte que me gusta mucho .. ya hago algunas fotos x

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other subscribers